Letter To My Husband

 

Honey,

I still have the currents every time we talk Hon…still it feels like the old days before our marriage. My excitements being your girlfriend are still alive even we’re married already. My feet feel so cold every time we talk even it’s merely an online conversation. Sigh, I am so happy…I love you. It feels heaven always just hearing your voice and feeling your emotions as you tell your stories…Love our talk tonight. And thank you for the stories told. I love you so much.

 

Your Wife

Leave a Reply

